Nail polish reviews

Hello all sorry I have been missing in action for quite sometimes. 

Today, I have 3 favourite nail liquor to share with you from the cheapest to the most expensive. I try to get my nails professionally done once a month and try to maintain them myself in the process. However, being a mum and a wife trying to maintain a fresh looking manicure and pedicure aren’t easy. 

I have 4 bottles of chanel polish they are very very expensive at about $45 a bottle. To be honest other than the neat and fancy packing it’s no better than an average chemist nail polish. The applicator is quite thin and makes it very difficult to apply with lighter colour. 

Image

 

 

My next review is Essie. I only have love all the 3 bottle I’ve got they cost average $18 per bottle depends on where you get them from. The applicator is thick enough and easy to apply and fast drying. The colour last  up to a week. 

Image

 

Last but not least, I stumble upon L’oreal colour Ritch on sale at Target the other day my goodness I fell in love with the bottles, then the colour and right the applicator! For $5 dollar a bottle these nail liquors are perfect that some brand name ones can’t even compare too. I have the nude one on my nail right now and loving it. If ur like me who always change nail colour, L’oreal colour Riche is the way to go. The trick to any good nail is tho to start off with a smooth salon like nail and wear gloves when washing the dishes etc. 

I have 4 bottles and I know I am craze, bits it’s better than spending $50 every for night at the salon right? 

These L’oreal colour Riche were feature on face of L’oreal actresses at Cannes film festival 2014. 

Image

 

Leave a comment